Buzzoid Reviews

Buzzoid.com Overview

2.7

Customer Support

1.0/10

Quality of Service

2.0/10

Delivery Guarantee

3.5/10

Pricing

5.0/10

Reputation

2.0/10

Pros

  • Profile pics
  • No password required

Cons

  • Very high drop rate
  • Low quality followers
  • No customer support response
  • Slow delivery
  • Live Chat

We ordered 500 Instagram followers from “Buzzoid” to check the quality of their service in order to make an honest review about them after receiving tons of negative reviews on our blog from our readers. Our review process follows a covering review from the information received from our visitors, delivery of the service, customer support and pricing.

Buzzoid’s service offers a very slow delivery and only 440 followers out of 500 have been received to our testing Instagram profile. After waiting a few days more to check if the followers have not been fully delivered we even noticed a huge drop rate leaving us with only 374 Instagram followers out of the 500 paid. We decided to contact their customer support immediately. After waiting over 7 days before publishing this review we have not received any response from Buzzoid.

This might be one of the worst providers for somebody looking to buy Instagram followers, by using this provider you are at high risk of receiving a very low quality service, or even worse, not receiving the service that you are paying for at all. We would highly recommend to take a quick look at our top most trusted providers for your best safety.

Would you recommend Buzzoid?

No.

What’s the best alternative to Buzzoid?

Very good question. According to our readers, our strict review process and information available online we would highly recommend these 3 TOP providers listed here.

 

REVIEW BUZZOID NOW

They are great for me

December 15, 2018

The followers do drop but they are quickly refilled. Contrary to a review I see here, they are very responsive by email. I have purchased several different packages from them. No complaints.

Shanice Jordan

great

November 15, 2018

It’s cool just try it

Toure musa

Scam

November 11, 2018

Scam

Tasia

Buy 50k Instagram Followers

October 29, 2018

Social media is most useful for helping businesses. Instagram being the one such media. hubsoon.com give you likes and followers in no time!

Muhammad Bilal

Telegramview.com

October 17, 2018

Visit http://telegramview.com and buy the lowest price Instagram Followers with discount and get free likes.

Reza hg

Fraud charges to my credit card

October 1, 2018

Found charges on my credit card from buzzoid I did not authorize, this is fraud ..

Lyle Cordray

Haven’t gotten followers

September 29, 2018

It’s been over 24 hours (Buzzoid promises to deliver your followers within 24 hours) and I still have NOTHING. The only thing that DID work was buying engaged followers, but that costs $39/month. However, I have noticed an increase in followers. The only thing that scares me is I have no clue how to stop my subscription… like nowhere on the Buzzoid website does it talk about managing subscriptions. Such a scam company, please avoid. Gonna contact the BBB asap to get them shut down

Claire

Delivery

August 18, 2018

I Have not got my followers. So obsvioulsy it’s fake it’s fucking fake people.

Hadi

What is guarantee

August 15, 2018

Whats the guarante of this site

Priyanka

Horrible customer service

April 21, 2018

Horrible customer service, asked for a refund got ignore and their service is poor.

Michael J.